Have Fun When You Can

Allow yourself to live in the moment sometimes and enjoy it while you can. Can be refreshing and make you happy. 🙂

thehappylife101

You don’t stop having fun when you get old.
You get old when you stop having fun.- Anonymous

When is the last time that you did something that you really enjoyed…something that made you lose track of the time?

I believe that doing something fun is one of the easiest way to show some love for your self. Be it as simple as reading your favorite book or arduous like learning a new skill that you like.

Here are some of the things that I do for fun other than blogging. Yep! This is all me… I’m the one holding the guitar (camera shy), that’s my coloring book in the middle, and my favorite headphone! 🙂

Things I do for fun.JPG

Here’s one of the songs that I really enjoy listening to. Enjoy! 🙂

(Video taken from YouTube)

Have fun when you can. Your soul will thank you for it!

nina-febPhoto Source

View original post

4 thoughts on “Have Fun When You Can

Leave a Reply

